The scammer with three scam programs

March 21, 2008 - 7:59am | Investment industry | News |
| More
  

It’s big possibility that the owner of 24andmore.net, instantprofitpro.net, and dailyprofitpro is the same scammer. Currently, instantprofitpro and dailyprofitpro have turned to scam when they have stopped paying while 24andmore still paying but going to be a scam as well very soon.

When I checked on the whois record for 24andmore.net, I got this result:

“Domain Name: 24ANDMORE.NET

Registrant:
DailyCashTeam
Blake Waters (goldholdingaccount@gmail.com)
33413 22nd Westchester ny,99299 US
Tel. +001.2897369909

Creation Date: 27-Feb-2008
Expiration Date: 27-Feb-2009

Domain servers in listed order:
dns2.dailyprofitpro.net
dns.dailyprofitpro.net

Name Server: DNS.DAILYPROFITPRO.NET (has 2 domains)
Name Server: DNS2.DAILYPROFITPRO.NET
Registrant Search: "DailyCashTeam" owns about 2 other domains
is associated with about 3 domains”

As you can see the domain of 24andmore.net is located on the same server as dailyprofitpro.net. And on the server of dailyprofitpro.net, stated that it has two other domains which I believe they are 24andmore.net and instantprofitpro.net.

Dailyprofitpro.net was promoted via spamming. By referring to the copy of spam it was sent by the admin who called ‘Blake’. And if you look at the above, the registrant for 24andmore.net is Blake Waters. Does it prove that both are related? Here is the copy of the spam:

“Hey its me Blake

Daily profit Pro NOW OPEN

Join with this mail and get a special bonus added http://www.dailyprofitpro.net

Furthermore, I searched for the dailyprofitpro.net whois record and got this result:

“Domain Name: DAILYPROFITPRO.NET

Registrant:
PrivacyProtect.org Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
P.O. Box 97 All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org Moergestel null,5066 ZH NL
Tel. +45.36946676

Creation Date: 17-Feb-2008
Expiration Date: 17-Feb-2009

Domain servers in listed order:
dns2.dailyprofitpro.net
dns.dailyprofitpro.net

Status:ACTIVE”
The domain is located on the same server with 24andmore.net. However, I couldn’t retrieve the whois record for instantprofitpro.net as it is hidden and secured information. But I believe isntantprofitpro is belongs to Blake too as instantprofitpro.net and dailyprofitpro were started and turned to scam almost the same time and both threads on public forums were spam and cheerlead by the same user ids.




RSS feed Subscribe to Ecommerce Journal RSS feed

Tags keywords:
0 points

   Tell us what topics you want to be covered in the Ecommerce Journal?  
Image CAPTCHA
  


Comments on The scammer with three scam programs




Similar Articles on Ecommerce Journal by sections

FIGURES
PAYMENT SYSTEMS
BANKS
PLASTIC CARDS
ECOMMERCE-CHECKED
INVESTMENT INDUSTRY
FRAUD
ANALYTICS
OTHER THEMES
INTERVIEWS
LAW ASPECTS