Safe-invests is not that save

September 1, 2008 - 3:55am | Investment industry | News |
| More
  

[img_assist|nid=9810|title=|desc=|link=none|align=left|width=111|height=168] There is no hyip totally save for you to join even this hyip which called safe-invests. This hyip was started on August 8th and offers two types of high rate of return within short time frame type of plans which are 150% after 1 day and 200% after 2 days.

According to members, the admin has stopped paying them since middle of last month. And the admin also did not reply to any support ticket concerning the long pending pay out problem. The admin also played dirty scam trick by hiring fake posters to cheerlead and make fake posts on the program’s thread on public forum. One of members found out that the whois information of safe-invests is exactly same like onlinefundshar.com which as follow:

“Registrant Contact: Kim Online

Registrant Address: Youjin Kim PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1 Bellevue, 98007 US Marlowe”

So, most probably both scam hyips are running by the same scammer. And when I visited the website, I noticed safe-invests only shows one monitor that displays waiting status.




RSS feed Subscribe to Ecommerce Journal RSS feed

Tags keywords:
0 points

   Tell us what topics you want to be covered in the Ecommerce Journal?  
Image CAPTCHA
  


Comments on Safe-invests is not that save




Similar Articles on Ecommerce Journal by sections

FIGURES
PAYMENT SYSTEMS
BANKS
PLASTIC CARDS
ECOMMERCE-CHECKED
INVESTMENT INDUSTRY
FRAUD
ANALYTICS
OTHER THEMES
INTERVIEWS
LAW ASPECTS