Seems like somebody is taking advantage of a big and famous but dying hyip which the theinvestorscorner which we know runs by AsianPay; a payment processor. Launched in May a similar concept and almost similar sound hyip showed up which called himself investmentscorner. This hyip also offers low rate of return and long time frames types of hyip which are 0.1% daily for 10days, 0.5% daily for 90 days, 1% daily for 180 days, 1.5% daily for 180 days, and 2.5% daily for 180days.
Surprisingly, this scammer claimed that his hyip is the real theinvestorscorner program which belongs to the AsianPay, based on what it’s written on the website which as follow:
“The Investments Corner is not a company offshore and we will not disappear tomorrow.
The Investments Corner is a reputable company based in Bangkok - Thailand since 3 years running regular internet businesses like hosting, domain registration, web design, PHP scripts creation and development.”
Doesn’t that sound like he misrepresented himself as a subsidiary of AsianPay? Obviously, investmentscorner is a scam which trying to trick people with misleading information.
Moroever, recently, the admin announced of increasing the referral commission percentage to 100%! That’s another obvious scam sign of this program. Here is the announcement from the admin regarding the crazy increase in referral commission in order to lure people to madly promote his scam program:
“We have raised the referral amount to 100%, what does this mean you referral someone and you will receive 100% of his/her earnings.
You can find your referral link and banners here:
https://www.investmentscorner.com/sysinvest...motionmaterials
(when you login in the EXTRA menu)
IC Finance Admin,
www.investmentscorner.com
www.investmentscorner.net”
Share this story
What are these?