Beware of Libertychoice Fake Liberty Reserve Link

March 10, 2008 - 11:51pm | Investment industry | News |
| More
  
Every existing member of libertychoice should not deposit anymore money in this hyip because we had received a report that the link that directing members to liberty reserve payment page is fake. The link is as below: http://sci.libertyresrve.com/ As you may notice there is a missing ‘e’ in the spelling of ‘reserve’. Libertychoice was started on February 26th and offers two types of plans which are 18% daily for 7 days and 135% after 1 week. Those who are new in the hyip world maybe haven’t heard of this scam trick of stealing people’s money by fooling them to click on fake payment link should stay away from this con artist. No doubt some people may fall into this scam trap especially those newbies in this industry as the admin claimed as an offshore investment company which has headquarter in the Bahamas. Here are the extract from the ‘about us’ page on the website: “Liberty Choice is an offshore investment company providing services for investors who seek opportunities through offshore investing……..” “Liberty Choice is headquartered in The Bahama Islands, provides a variety of options in the offshore investment category……..” Those newbies also may got influenced with the nice and professional design of the website which we all know just a trick to look ‘real’ in order to scam more.



RSS feed Subscribe to Ecommerce Journal RSS feed

Tags keywords:
0 points

   Tell us what topics you want to be covered in the Ecommerce Journal?  
Image CAPTCHA
  


Comments on Beware of Libertychoice Fake Liberty Reserve Link




Similar Articles on Ecommerce Journal by sections

FIGURES
PAYMENT SYSTEMS
BANKS
PLASTIC CARDS
ECOMMERCE-CHECKED
INVESTMENT INDUSTRY
FRAUD
ANALYTICS
OTHER THEMES
INTERVIEWS
LAW ASPECTS